Profil Cuba-Reisen.de

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46

Your feedback is important to us!

On this webpage you have got the possibility to share your Cuba travel experiences and your experiences with Profil Cuba-Reisen with us and with our website's visitors. To enter your review please click here! 

We also highly appreciate if you share your travel experience on our facebook page or on Google

 

 

04.12.2018: Serena (2-day Motorcycle trip to Vinales)

Hey danke danke danke schon!! We had the time of our lives and Luis and Luisito are los hombres for sure!!! I couldn’t upload the photos but please feel free to use any if you like. I also have films of the bike tour taken from pillion if you would like to see them?!? 

 Enduro Tour Cuba

Enduro Tour Cuba

Enduro Tour Cuba

29.11.2018: Brad (Two-day Motorcycle Trip to Vinales)

Luis was a fabulous guide, the motor bike was in impeccable shape.  The BMW 700GS is THE bike for blasting across the mixed terrain of Cuba, and these guys are the only ones that have ADV bikes like these.  The guide spoke great English and took care of me from beginning to end.  Friendly, prompt, communicative, just all-around success.  If you are thinking of going for a rip in Cuba, JUST DO IT!

28.11.2018: Maarten (Self-guided bike tour Cuba)

We very much enjoyed our trip on your rental bikes in Cuba and were very surprised that in such a latino-country (i used to live for a few years in Nicaragua) the people you hired were so punctual! Thanks very much to the driver and Abram who brought us in his VW Bulli outside Havana and the taxidriver who picked us up in Playa Larga with his '55 chevy! But a very special thank to Michael who helped us out with the broken pedal and even managed to change bikes during our Viazul bus-stopover in Havana. I send you seperately a few pics from our trip. And we can very much advice everyone in good shape to cross the Topes de Collantes! 

bike tour cuba

Rental Bike Havana

 bicycle tour cuba

26.11.2018: Patricia (Individual Bike Tour Cuba)

We have just got to London and then home tonight. The trip was brilliant, thank you, especially the cycle. The rental bikes, route and accommodation were all perfect and it was the highlight of our three weeks in Cuba. Especially loved the route from Niquero along the coast to Santiago de Cuba. I will write a review for you when I am back on my computer in the next few days but thanks for organising everything - more people should try it since it’s safe, beautiful and a lot of fun albeit hot, but that is just part of the whole experience.

22.11.2018: Anna (Motorcycle Tour Cuba)

De reis was geweldig in alle opzichten. Het reizen van/naar Cuba was goed geregeld, de groep was ontzettend leuk, de reisleider was erg goed in zijn werk, Cuba is een geweldig mooi eiland en de reis was super gaaf. Hoogtepunten alle adembenemende uitzichten, de wateroversteken, rijden in de stenen berg op en af, rijden in de bergen en langs de kust. Louis de reisleider is heel goed in wat hij doet. Hij regelt de zaken goed, is vermakelijk gezelschap, een goede instructeur en weet veel te vertellen over Cuba. Ik heb ontzettend genoten en veel geleerd. Het was echt echt geweldig! Contact met kantoor was heel positief, snel en daadkrachtig.

22.11.2018: Alex (Motorbike Tour Cuba)

Luis de lokale reisleider, praat met iedereen en danst graag. De motortocht van de Sierra Maestro naar Marea del Portillo is voor een groot gedeelte off road met meerdere water oversteken. Zowel ik als de andere deelnemer een Duitser hebben in het water gelegen na te zijn gevallen. Luis laat graag zijn motorshop zien als daar interesse voor is (oude Harleys). De accommodatie in de Casa Particulares was prima, de lokatie in Havanna was in het oude stadsdeel ik kon zo de stad in wandelen. Holguin is heel relax ik heb mij daar ook prima vermaakt. De reis voldeed zeker aan mijn verwachtingen, alleen jammer dat ik zo veel regen had.

19.11.2018: Kevin (Motorcycle tour Cuba)

The staff in Cuba were excellent. They exceeded my expectations. I'd like to thank Michael for collecting me at my hotel and extending a warm welcome. I really appreciated all his help to get settled and his friendly manner.

My guide Louis was a true professional. He made my motorcycle tour a complete success.  We became good friends and I hope to ride with him again another day. 

Overall, Profil-Cuba-Reisen provided a very satisfying riding experience for a fair price. If I can provide any additional information please let me know. Thank you for your service!

13.11.2018: Marion (bike rental Havana)

Yes, the trip was very good ! And the level of service provided by your team in Cuba tip top! Always on time, and helpful. A big thank you.

By the way we went back from Vinales to Havana with Viazul buses, no pb, even with 4 bikes. We just had to pay an extra 3 CUC per bike and remove the front wheel and saddle. We booked it 1 day in advance.

30.10.2018: Markus (2-day-motorcycle tour Western Cuba)

Overall we had a great experience. Even on fairly short notice the booking of the motorcycle tour in Cuba went really seamless and problem-free. The meet-up in Havana had been on time and also without any problems. Our guide Luis has been very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We even ended up staying at his place after the trip and he invited us for a great dinner there together with his friends. The 2-day trip itself has been exciting and and a great experience we didn't want to have missed. Although the cost are substantial, the value is adequate.

13.04.2018: Martine (Enduro tour Central Cuba)

Just back from BMW moto tour. I cannot fault the trip. Made some good friends and will definitely be back as soon as I can. Professional, knowledgeable and great fun. Love Cuba and it’s people.

You have a great team. Luis is one of the nicest, funniest people I have ever met. 

I would be happy to write a review to assist in publicity if you need it. From a lone female motorcyclist perspective it might be useful. I felt very safe 100% at all times.

11.04.2018: Roland (bike rental Cuba)

I found you on the website looking for rental bikes to rent in Cuba last year when we rented bikes from you in April 2017. Then we biked for 2 weeks going west from Havana.

In January this year we started from Holguin and spent a month biking a 1200 km loop along the coast of eastern Cuba. The bikes performed very well considering the at times very poor road conditions with a lot of flooding in the NE Cuba. We even had to use a small row boat to cross a river where the bridge was wiped out.

Thanks for a great trip with great bikes.

11.04.2018: Carmen (bike rental Cuba)

I rented two bikes on my recent trip to Cuba, I was very satisfied all around with the service and product. Their staff was timely and professional and did everything possible to meet our needs. I would use their services again.

11.04.2018: Karen (bike rental Cuba)

Renting bikes was seamless. The bikes arrived to our apartment in Havana on time and in good condition. The bikes were well maintained and high quality, and worked perfectly on the hills in Vinales. The return of the bikes was equally easy. I high recommend.

11.04.2018: Merel (bike rental Cuba)

I would highly recommend Profil Cuba-Reisen. They're flexibele and willing to help you during your trip. The bikes are in good conditions. Take an extra MTB inner tube with you as the roads in Cuba are really bad.

11.04.2018: Adam (bike rental Cuba)

We were pretty nerviois about making a bike rental with a company in another country and everything went very smoothly. The bikes were in good condition and dropped/picked up on time. We were actually 2 hours late to pick up because of a broken down bus and the employee waited for us. Rode long km days on the bikes with 15/20kg of gear on the racks with no problems. Would highly recommend.

04.07.2017: Anagha (Hemingway Tour Havana)

I am back from Cuba and would like to tell you that my Hemingway Tour in Havana was really nice. The guide was fantastic. Unfortunatelly i do not have her email else i would like to say her personally thanx. She was very knowledgable and a very nice person. Thanx